A Letter to My Readers

Dear Kind Souls,

First, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being here, being present. As the writer, it helps to know there are actual people reading the words that sometimes come from hard places.

 

Your witness and comments are encouraging to me.

angel-564351__340

 

Led by God to write and speak, I trust Him to use my words for His good. And from the feedback from some of you, His power speaks for itself. It’s awesome, with the emphasis on awe.

In early January, I will let you know when I will be live on Facebook with an announcement for 2017. You always have an invitation to follow me on social media. The link is

 

http://www.Facebook.com/JulieDibble/page/@jdibble4Him

 

For today, you can find an article I wrote about how God works in our children’s lives right under our noses, sometimes without our realizing it. Carole Sparks was gracious to give my guest blog space at

 

http://notaboutme1151parenting.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/the-bedroom-door-prayer-guest-post

 

For the rest of this week, breathe and find the moments of joy in between the waves of stress.
May Jesus remind you He lives in you today.

 

Wishing you a very merry Christmas!

 

In His Love and Service,

Julie

Leave a Reply

