When it Snows: A Short Story (fiction)

19 thoughts on “When it Snows: A Short Story (fiction)”

  1. Julie,
    Thank you for writing that special story. It touched me.
    I helped a man one day. As I bought him food at Wendy’s, I asked him what his name was. He said, “Angel”.
    I knew that was God telling me that I was helping an angel and that He wanted me to be helping others also.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well-written my friend! Julie, I enjoyed this angel story. I loved your creativity and magical faith woven into the words. The scene was vivid! And the pics you chose accompanied it perfectly. I do believe in angels and the miracles God works through those that become vessels for his glory! ❤️💕💚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear sister, I have to honest. I was a little nervous for you to read this. When I write fiction, I am stretching and practicing widening my writing. Thank you for reading and giving me feedback. If you have any pointers, I am all ears. Yes, His Word is true and angels ARE among us, sometimes we may never know we entertained one 🙂 Love you, Karla.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh my friend, I’m an amateur~ but aren’t we experts in loving God? I’ve only dabbled a bit in fiction. I’m such a non-fiction kind of girl! I have stories in my head; but I can’t seem to get them on paper. I was SO IMPRESSED with your story! It was spot-on and with faith, too! I love you, Julie! 🤍🤍🤍

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Love you my friend. I dabble in fiction, most definitely a non fiction girl, too. Praying for you who is held by the powerful, healing hands of God. Please feel free to text me tomorrow or if you want to pray together before send me your number.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment